GIM   >>   ABOUT   >>   ADMINISTRATION

About

Administration

Ajit Parulekar - Director

Email: director@gim.ac.in

Parthasarathi Banerjee - Academic Dean

Email: partha@gim.ac.in

Raj V. Amonkar - Chair - PGDM-FT

Email: raj@gim.ac.in

 

Pravat Surya Kar - Chair - PGDM-PT

Email: pravat@gim.ac.in

Rakesh Shrivastava - Chair - Admissions

Email: shrivastava@gim.ac.in

 

Venkatesh Naga D - Chair - Placement

Email: placement@gim.ac.in

Ram K - Chair - Industry Connect Team

Email: ram@gim.ac.in

 

Manas Mayur - Chair - Give-Goa

Email: manasmayur@gim.ac.in

Anamika Sinha - Chair - Alumni Relations

Email: anamika@gim.ac.in

 

Amiya Sahu – Area Chair - Finance & Accounting

Email: amiyasahu@gim.ac.in

Joy Chowdhury - Area Chair - General Management & Economics

Email: joychowdhury@gim.ac.in

 

Lakshmi Vishnu Murthy Tunuguntla - Area Chair - Information Technology & Operations Management

Email: Vishnu.Tunuguntla@gim.ac.in

N Meenakshi - Area Chair - Marketing

Email: nmeenakshi@gim.ac.in

 

V. Padhmanabhan - Area Chair - Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource Management

Email: vp@gim.ac.in

Steve Fernandes - Administrator

Email: steve@gim.ac.in

 

Meghna Dutta | Kapil Khandeparkar - Hostel Wardens

Email: meghna@gim.ac.in | kapilk@gim.ac.in

Mukesh Kumar - CTO

Email: mkumar@gim.ac.in

 

Internal Complaints Committee - Click here to view members

 

Anti - Ragging Committee
As per the directions of the Honorable Supreme Court of India, an Anti-Ragging Committee is being constituted as follows. This Committee will be responsible for ensuring that ragging in any form does not take place within the GIM Campus. It will do monitoring for prevention of ragging.
Click here to view members of Anti-Ragging Committee & Anti-Ragging Squad

Notification

Sample Affidavit Form