GIM   >>   ABOUT   >>   ADMINISTRATION

About

Administration

Ajit Parulekar - Director

Email: director@gim.ac.in

 

Sumit Datta - Dean Administration

Email: sumitdatta@gim.ac.in

 

Raj V. Amonkar - Chair - PGDM (FT)

Email: raj@gim.ac.in

Anand Teltumbde - Chair - PGDM (BDA)

Email: anand@gim.ac.in 

 

Pravat Surya Kar - Chair - PGDM (PT)

Email: pravat@gim.ac.in

Arif Raza - Chair - PGDM (HCM)

Email: arif@gim.ac.in

 

Rakesh Shrivastava - Chair - Admissions

Email: shrivastava@gim.ac.in

Venkatesh Naga D - Chair - Placement PGDM (FT)

Email: placement@gim.ac.in

 

Umesh S Mahtani - Chair - Placement PGDM (HCM)

Email: placement.hcm@gim.ac.in

Hemant Kumar Padhiari - Chair - Placement PGDM (BDA)

Email: placement.BDA@gim.ac.in

 

Rohit R. MutkekarK - Chair (Acting) - Industry Connect Team

Email: rohitrm@gim.ac.in

Vithal S. Sukhathankar - Chair - Give-Goa

Email: visukh@gim.ac.in

 

Anamika Sinha - Chair - Alumni Relations

Email: anamika@gim.ac.in

Amiya Sahu – Area Chair - Finance & Accounting

Email: amiyasahu@gim.ac.in

 

Joy Chowdhury - Area Chair - General Management & Economics

Email: joychowdhury@gim.ac.in

Lakshmi Vishnu Murthy Tunuguntla - Area Chair - Information Technology & Operations Management

Email: Vishnu.Tunuguntla@gim.ac.in

 

Pravat Surya Kar - Area Chair (Acting) - Marketing

Email: pravat@gim.ac.in

V. Padhmanabhan - Area Chair - Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource Management

Email: vp@gim.ac.in

 

Steve Fernandes - Administrator

Email: steve@gim.ac.in

Shikha Aggarwal - Hostel Warden

Email: shikha@gim.ac.in

 

Kapil Khandeparkar - Hostel Warden

Email: kapilk@gim.ac.in

Mukesh Kumar - CTO

Email: mkumar@gim.ac.in

 

Nayana Talaulikar - Librarian

Email: nayan@gim.ac.in

Vithal B. Patil - Finance Officer

Email: vitthal@gim.ac.in

 

Dhanesh B Kote - Assistant Manager Maintenance

Email: dhanesh@gim.ac.in

 

Internal Complaints Committee - Click here to view members

 

Anti - Ragging Committee
As per the directions of the Honorable Supreme Court of India, an Anti-Ragging Committee is being constituted as follows. This Committee will be responsible for ensuring that ragging in any form does not take place within the GIM Campus. It will do monitoring for prevention of ragging.
Click here to view members of Anti-Ragging Committee & Anti-Ragging Squad

Notification

Sample Affidavit Form