GIM   >>   ABOUT   >>   ADMINISTRATION

About

About

Administration

K Balakrishnan - Director

Email: director@gim.ac.in

Parthasarathi Banerjee - Academic Dean

Email: partha@gim.ac.in

Tarun Pasricha - Asst Dean PGDM

Email: tarunp@gim.ac.in

 

Ajit Parulekar -Asst Dean PGDM-HCM

Email: ajitp@gim.ac.in

Raj V. Amonkar - Chair - Executive PGDM-PT

Email: raj@gim.ac.in

 

Rakesh Shrivastava - Chair - Admissions

Email: shrivastava@gim.ac.in

Umesh S Mahtani - Chair - Placement

Email: placement@gim.ac.in

 

Noel Noronha - Chair - Industry Connect Team

Email: noel@gim.ac.in

Manas Mayur - Chair - Give-Goa 

Email: manasmayur@gim.ac.in

 

Anamika Sinha - Chair - Alumni Relations

Email: anamika@gim.ac.in

Amiya Sahu – Area Chair - Finance & Accounting

Email: amiyasahu@gim.ac.in

 

Joy Chowdhury - Area Chair - General Management & Economics

Email: joychowdhury@gim.ac.in

Lakshmi Vishnu Murthy Tunuguntla - Area Chair - Information Technology & Operations Management

Email: Vishnu.Tunuguntla@gim.ac.in

 

N Meenakshi - Area Chair - Marketing

Email: nmeenakshi@gim.ac.in

V. Padhmanabhan - Area Chair - Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource Management

Email: vp@gim.ac.in

 

Steve Fernandes - Administrator

Email: steve@gim.ac.in

Mukesh Kumar - CTO

Email: mkumar@gim.ac.in

 

Meghna Dutta | Kanupriya Katyal | Kapil Khandeparkar - Hostel Wardens

Email: meghna@gim.ac.in | kanupriya@gim.ac.in | kapilk@gim.ac.in 

 

Internal Complaints Committee - Click here to view members

 

 

Anti - Ragging Committee

As per the directions of the Honorable Supreme Court of India, an Anti-Ragging Committee is being constituted as follows. This Committee will be responsible for ensuring that ragging in any form does not take place within the GIM Campus. It will do monitoring for prevention of ragging.

Click here to view members of Anti-Ragging Committee & Anti-Ragging Squad
Notification     Sample Affidavit Form