GIM   >>   ABOUT   >>   ADMINISTRATION

About

Administration

Ajit Parulekar - Director

Email: director@gim.ac.in

 

Neeraj Amarnani - Dean Academics

Email: dean.academics@gim.ac.in

Sumit Datta - Dean Administration

Email: sumitdatta@gim.ac.in

 
 

Umesh S Mahtani - Chair - PGDM (FT)

Email: umesh@gim.ac.in

Amiya Kumar Sahu - Chair - PGDM (PT)

Email: amiyasahu@gim.ac.in

 

Arif Raza - Chair - PGDM (HCM)

Email: arif@gim.ac.in

Abhishek Ranga - Chair - PGDM (BIFS)

Email: abhishek@gim.ac.in

 

Nandakumar Mekoth - Chair - FPM

Email: mekoth@gim.ac.in

Rakesh Shrivastava - Chair - Admissions

Email: shrivastava@gim.ac.in

 

Venkatesh Naga D - Chair - Placement PGDM (FT)

Email: placement@gim.ac.in

Kheya Melo Furtado  - Chair - Placement PGDM (HCM)

Email: placement.hcm@gim.ac.in

 

Alekh Gour - Chair - Placement PGDM (BDA)

Email: placement.BDA@gim.ac.in

Rohit R. MutkekarK - Chair (Acting) - Industry Connect Team

Email: rohitrm@gim.ac.in

 

Vithal S. Sukhathankar - Chair - Give-Goa

Email: visukh@gim.ac.in

Shawnn Coutinho - Chair - Alumni Relations

Email: shawnn.coutinho@gim.ac.in

 

Ranjan Das Gupta – Area Chair - Finance & Accounting

Email: ranjan@gim.ac.in

Joy Chowdhury - Area Chair - General Management & Economics

Email: joychowdhury@gim.ac.in

 

Lakshmi Vishnu Murthy Tunuguntla - Area Chair - Information Technology & Operations Management

Email: Vishnu.Tunuguntla@gim.ac.in

Kapil Khandeparkar - Area Chair - Marketing

Email: kapilk@gim.ac.in

 

Anamika Sinha - Area Chair - Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource Management

Email: anamika@gim.ac.in

Steve Fernandes - Administrator

Email: steve@gim.ac.in

 

Kiran K, Vinit Ghosh & Shikha Aggarwal - Hostel Warden

Email: kiran.kgim.ac.in; vinit@gim.ac.in; shikha@gim.ac.in

Mukesh Kumar - CTO

Email: mkumar@gim.ac.in

 

Nayana Talaulikar - Librarian

Email: nayan@gim.ac.in

Dhanesh B Kote - Assistant Manager Maintenance

Email: dhanesh@gim.ac.in

 

Internal Complaints Committee - Click here to view members

Grievance Redressal Committee - Click here to view members

Notification for Ombudsperson - Click here for details

Anti - Ragging Committee 

As per the directions of the Honorable Supreme Court of India, an Anti-Ragging Committee is being constituted as follows. This Committee will be responsible for ensuring that ragging in any form does not take place within the GIM Campus. It will do monitoring for prevention of ragging. 

Click here to view members of Anti-Ragging Committee & Anti-Ragging Squad

Notification

Sample Affidavit Form