GIM   >>   ABOUT   >>   BOARD OF GOVERNORS

About

Board of Governors

CHAIRMAN

Prof. Ashoka Chandra

Former Special Secretary to the Government of India,
Ministry of HRD, New Delhi
Email: prof_ashoka_chandra@yahoo.com

 

SECRETARY

Dr. Ajit Parulekar

Director, Goa Institute of Management
Email: director@gim.ac.in

 

MEMBERS

Ms. Kiran Dhingra. IAS

Retd. Chief Secretary Govt. of Goa
Email: kiran.dhingra@gmail.com 

Shri. Parimal Rai

Chief Secretary Govt. of Goa
Email: cs-goa@nic.in 

Mr. Peter F.X. D’Lima

Former Director, Goa Institute of Management
Former Chairman EDC, Panaji, Goa
Former Director, Sesa Goa Ltd., Goa
Email: pfxdlima@gmail.com

Mr. Raman Madhok

Chairman-GEA Process Engineering (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Former Division Head-Niro A/S Denmark,
Former Executive President- Zuari Industries Ltd; Goa.
Email: madhokraman0@gmail.com

Mr. Shivanand V. Salgaocar

Managing Director , V. M. Salgaocar & Bro., Ltd., Goa
Email: svs@vmsalgaocar.com

Mr. Jitendra Deshprabhu

Managing Director,Rauraje Deshprabhu, Goa
Email: deshprab@vsnl.com /deshprabhu.jitendra@gmail.com

Dr. T. V. Rao

Chairman, T.V.Rao Learning Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Email: tvrao@iima.ac.in

Mr. Amit Dutta

Managing Regional Officer/Director, AICTE Western Region
Email: wro_aicte@yahoo.com

Mr. Yatin Kakodkar

Director, Apex Packing Products Pvt.Ltd,Goa.
Email: yatinkakodkar@gmail.com

Mr. Rahul Kanodia

CEO & Vice Chairman, Datamatics Global Services Limited
Email: Rahul.Kanodia@datamatics.com

Mr. Sagnik Ghosh

Executive Vice President & Business Head
Star Jalsha & Jalsha Movies (Bengal Cluster) at Star TV Network
Kolkata, West Bengal
Email: Sagnik.Ghosh@startv.com

Dr. Neeraj Amarnani

Dean-Academics, Goa Institute of Management
Sanquelim Campus, Poriem
Email: dean.academics@gim.ac.in 

Dr. Anand Teltumbde

Faculty, Goa Institute of Management
Sanquelim Campus, Poriem
Email: anand@gim.ac.in