GIM   >>   ABOUT   >>   BOARD OF GOVERNORS

About

Board of Governors

CHAIRMAN

Mr. Nasser Munjee

Chairman, Development Credit Bank
Former MD and CEO, IDFC Ltd
Email: nasser@dcbl.com , nasser@dcbbank.com

 

SECRETARY

Ajit Parulekar

Director, Goa Institute of Management
Email: director@gim.ac.in

 

MEMBERS

Prof. Ashoka Chandra

Former Special Secretary to the Government of India,
Ministry of HRD, New Delhi
Email: prof_ashoka_chandra@yahoo.com

Mr. Ashank Desai

Founder , Mastek Ltd., Mumbai
Email: ashankd@mastek.com

Mr. Raman Madhok

Chairman-GEA Process Engineering (India) Pvt Ltd
Former Executive President – Zuari Industries Ltd
Former Division Head – Niro A/S Denmark
Email: raman.madhok@geagroup.com

Mr. Peter F.X. D’Lima

Former Director, Goa Institute of Management
Former Chairman EDC, Panaji, Goa
Former Director, Sesa Goa Ltd., Goa
Member of the Academic Council of Goa University
Member of the Board of Directors of ACGL, Goa
Email: pfxdlima@gmail.com

Mr. Shivanand V. Salgaocar

Managing Director , V. M. Salgaocar & Bro., Ltd., Goa
Email: svs@vmsalgaocar.com

Mr. Dean Menezes

Director, Cosme Matias Menezes, Goa
Email: deanmenezes@cmmgroup.in

Ms. Kshama Fernandes

Managing Director and CEO, IFMRCapital, Chennai
Email: kshama.fernandes@gmail.com

Mr. Ketan Hajarnavis

Founder & Managing Director, ScaleFactor Consulting Labs
Email: ketanahajarnavis@gmail.com; ketan@scalefactor.in

Mr. R. K. Srivastava, IAS

Chief Secretary, Government of Goa
Email: rk.srivastava@nic.in , srivastava@nic.in

Shri Ramesh Unikrishnan

Regional Officer/Director, All India Council for Technical Education, Mumbai
Email: wro_aicte@yahoo.com